Strategic Partners

Prince Henry’s High School, Evesham
Lead on Hub and ITT, ECF – Focus schools: Wychavon & Malvern

Rivers MAT (Primary), Worcester
Support ECF, ITT, CPD delivery – Focus schools: Worcester & Wyre Forest

Marlbrook Primary, Hereford
Support ECF, ITT, CPD delivery – Focus schools: Herefordshire 1 schools

South Bromsgrove High School, Bromsgrove
Lead on CPD, NPQs, Support ECF

Chadsgrove Special School, Worcestershire
Special Schools & Alternative Provision

University of Worcester
Herefordshire 2 schools

Partner Schools

a. Blackwell First School
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

b. The Chase High School
Malvern, Worcestershire

c. Fairfield High School
Peterchurch, Herefordshire

d. John Masefield High School
Ledbury, Herefordshire

e. RSA Academies

f. St Augustine’s Catholic High School

g. Severn Academies Educational Trust
Wyre Forest, Worcestershire

h. Wigmore High School
Wigmore, Herefordshire

i. Woodrush High School
Hollywood, Birmingham